Fire watch / Tornado watch
Dry, windy and mild ahead of possible storms

Mason Rudolph Finalist for Jason Witten Award

Oklahoma State quarterback Mason Rudolph is one of three finalists for the inaugural Jason Witten Collegiate Man of the Year Award.

The award is named after Dallas Cowboys star and former Tennessee tight end Jason Witten.

Rudolph is joined as a finalist by Jim Thorpe Award winner Minkah Fitzpatrick of Alabama and Central Florida’s Shaquem Griffin.

The winner will be announced at a banquet in Frisco, Texas, on February 22.