Follow storms on KFOR live interactive radar

Five State Players on Walter Camp All-America Team

Four Oklahoma Sooners and one Oklahoma State Cowboy are on the first team of the Walter Camp All-America Team.

Quarterback Baker Mayfield, tight end Mark Andrews, offensive lineman Orlando Brown, and linebacker Ogbonnia Okoronkwo represent the Sooners, while Oklahoma State has wide receiver James Washington on the first team.

OU’s four first team selections is the most of any school.

The Walter Camp All-America team is the oldest All-America team and is one of five major All-America teams recognized by the NCAA.