Live Interactive KFOR Radar

Kyler Murray Receives Davey O’Brien Award

Former Oklahoma quarterback Kyler Murray officially accepted the Davey O'Brien Award as the nation's top quarterback at a banquet in Fort Worth, Texas, on Monday night.

Murray is the second straight Sooner to receive the award after Baker Mayfield won it last year.

Murray told the media he's not sure which, if any, drills he will go through at the NFL Combine at the end of the month.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.