Live Interactive KFOR Radar

Oklahoma Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2019 Reacts to the Honor

The 2019 class of the Oklahoma Sports Hall of Fame was introduced Tuesday morning, and six of the seven elected to the Hall were in attendance.

Bob Stoops, Patty Gasso, Kendall Cross, Mickey Tettleton, Mike Moore, Will Shields, and Lou Henson make up the class of 2019.

All but the 87-year-old Henson were in Oklahoma City for the news conference.

They will be officially inducted this summer.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.