List: Oklahoma towns, cities with curfews during coronavirus crisis


KINGFISHER, Okla. (KFOR) – Oklahoma cities and towns are imposing curfews for residents amid the COVID-19 pandemic.


No minor under the age of 18 will be out between 9 p.m. and 6 a.m. This applies to weekdays and weekends while the City of Blackwell is under a State of Emergency.


Canton is implementing a temporary curfew for all residents from 10 p.m. to 5 a.m. The curfew is in effect until further notice. 


Effective immediately, there is a curfew for City of Geary daily from 10 p.m. to 6 a.m.


The curfew is in effect from 10 p.m. to 6 a.m., except for individuals working in an “essential business” or an emergency condition.


A curfew is imposed from 11 p.m. to 5 a.m. Essential work and essential shopping for such workers is permitted en route; emergency travel is permitted. Essential workers should carry letters after curfew.

Latest News

More News

National News

More National

Washington D.C.

More Washington DC Bureau

Your Local Election HQ

More Your Local Election HQ

Don't Miss

Latest News

More News


KFOR Podcasts

More Podcasts

Follow @KFOR on Twitter