KFOR Children’s Programming Changes

Programming

3rd Quarter Children’s Program Schedule Changes:

Saturday, June 26 (normal schedule)

9:30am     Wild Child

10:00am   Earth Odyssey

10:30am   One Team: The Power of Sports

11:00am   Earth Odyssey

Saturday, July 3

6:30am      Earth Odyssey (rescheduled due to NBC Sports)

9:30am      Wild Child

10:00am    Earth Odyssey

10:30am    One Team: The Power of Sports

Saturday, July 10 (all rescheduled due to NBC Sports)

6:00am     Wild Child

6:30am     Earth Odyssey

11:00am   Earth Odyssey

11:30am   One Team:  The Power of Sports

12:00pm   Wild Child

Sunday, July 11 (all rescheduled due to NBC Sports)

11:00am   Earth Odyssey

Saturday & Sunday 7/17 & 18 – NO KIDS PROGRAMMING AT ALL DUE TO NBC SPORTS

Saturday, July 24 (all rescheduled due to NBC Sports)

6:00am      One Team: The Power of Sports

6:30am      Earth Odyssey

7:00am      Wild Child

7:30am      Earth Odyssey

Sunday, July 25 (all rescheduled due to NBC Sports)

6:00am     One Team: The Power of Sports

6:30am    Earth Odyssey

Saturday, July 31 (all rescheduled due to NBC Sports)

6:00am     Wild Child

6:30am     Earth Odyssey

Sunday, August 1 (all rescheduled due to NBC Sports)

6:00am     One Team: The Power of Sports

6:30am     Earth Odyssey

Saturday, August 7 (all rescheduled due to NBC Sports)

6:00am     Wild Child

6:30am     Earth Odyssey

Sunday, August 8 (all rescheduled due to NBC Sports)

11:00am    Earth Odyssey

11:30am    One Team: The Power of Sports

Saturday, August 14 (normal schedule)

9:30am     Wild Child

10:00am   Earth Odyssey

10:30am   One Team: The Power of Sports

11:00am   Earth Odyssey

Saturday, August 21 (normal schedule)

9:30am     Wild Child

10:00am   Earth Odyssey

10:30am   One Team: The Power of Sports

11:00am   Earth Odyssey

Saturday, August 28 (normal schedule)

9:30am     Wild Child

10:00am   Earth Odyssey

10:30am   One Team: The Power of Sports

11:00am   Earth Odyssey

Saturday, September 4 (normal schedule)

9:30am     Wild Child

10:00am   Earth Odyssey

10:30am   One Team: The Power of Sports

11:00am   Earth Odyssey

Saturday, September 11

9:30am     Wild Child- CHANGEThis program will air on 9/12/21 at 11:30 a.m. due to a 9-11 20th Anniversary special.

10:00am   Earth Odyssey

10:30am   One Team: The Power of Sports

11:00am   Earth Odyssey

Saturday, September 18 (normal schedule)

9:30am     Wild Child

10:00am   Earth Odyssey

10:30am   One Team: The Power of Sports

11:00am   Earth Odyssey

Saturday, September 25 (all rescheduled due to NBC Sports)

6:00am     Wild Child

6:30am     Earth Odyssey

7:00am     One Team: The Power of Sports

7:30am     Earth Odyssey

2nd Quarter Children’s Program Schedule Changes:

The following kids programs will not air at the usual time but are scheduled earlier on the same day to accommodate NBC Sports:

Saturday, May 1

7:00am   Earth Odyssey with Dylan Dreyer

Saturday, May 22

7:00am   Earth Odyssey with Dylan Dreyer

Saturday, June 5

7:00am   Earth Odyssey with Dylan Dreyer

Saturday, June 12

6:00am   Wild Child

6:30am   Earth Odyssey with Dylan Dreyer

7:00am   Earth Odyssey with Dylan Dreyer

7:30am   One Team: The Power of Sports

Saturday, June 19

6:00am   Wild Child

6:30am   Earth Odyssey with Dylan Dreyer

7:00am   Earth Odyssey with Dylan Dreyer

7:30am   One Team: The Power of Sports

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending

Latest News

More News

Follow @KFOR on Twitter