Big 12 Releases Men’s and Women’s Basketball Schedule for Conference Play

Sports

The Big 12 released its composite schedule for men’s and women’s basketball conference games on Monday.

Each team will play two conference games in December, with the season set to end March 1.

On the women’s side, Oklahoma and Oklahoma State will play their first Bedlam matchup on December 15 in Norman.

Here are the composite schedules for both men’s and women’s basketball:

Big 12 Conference Men’s Basketball 2020-21 Composite Conference Schedule

Sunday, December 6
Oklahoma at TCU

Sunday, December 13
Texas at Baylor

Tuesday, December 15
Kansas State at Iowa State

Wednesday, December 16
TCU at Oklahoma State

Thursday, December 17
Kansas at Texas Tech

Friday, December 18
Iowa State at West Virginia

Saturday, December 19
Baylor at Kansas State

Sunday, December 20
Oklahoma State at Texas

Tuesday, December 22
West Virginia at Kansas
Texas Tech at Oklahoma

Saturday, January 2
Baylor at Iowa State
Texas at Kansas
TCU at Kansas State
West Virginia at Oklahoma
Oklahoma State at Texas Tech

Monday, January 4
West Virginia at Oklahoma State

Tuesday, January 5
Kansas at TCU
Iowa State at Texas
Kansas State at Texas Tech

Wednesday, January 6
Oklahoma at Baylor

Saturday, January 9
Texas Tech at Iowa State
Oklahoma at Kansas
Oklahoma State at Kansas State
Baylor at TCU
Texas at West Virginia

Tuesday, January 12
West Virginia at Baylor
TCU at Oklahoma
Kansas at Oklahoma State

Wednesday, January 13
Iowa State at Kansas State
Texas Tech at Texas

Saturday, January 16
Iowa State at Kansas
Oklahoma at Oklahoma State
Kansas State at Texas
Baylor at Texas Tech
TCU at West Virginia

Monday, January 18
Kansas at Baylor

Tuesday, January 19
Kansas State at Oklahoma
Oklahoma State at West Virginia

Wednesday, January 20
Texas at Iowa State
Texas Tech at TCU

Saturday, January 23
West Virginia at Kansas State
Kansas at Oklahoma
Baylor at Oklahoma State
Texas at TCU
Iowa State at Texas Tech

Monday, January 25
Oklahoma State at Iowa State
Texas Tech at West Virginia

Tuesday, January 26
TCU at Kansas
Oklahoma at Texas

Wednesday, January 27
Kansas State at Baylor

Monday, February 1
Oklahoma at Texas Tech

Tuesday, February 2
West Virginia at Iowa State
Kansas State at Kansas
Baylor at Texas

Wednesday, February 3
Oklahoma State at TCU

Saturday, February 6
TCU at Baylor
Texas Tech at Kansas State
Iowa State at Oklahoma
Texas at Oklahoma State
Kansas at West Virginia

Monday, February 8
Oklahoma State at Kansas

Tuesday, February 9
Texas at Kansas State
Iowa State at TCU
West Virginia at Texas Tech

Wednesday, February 10
Baylor at Oklahoma

Saturday, February 13
Texas Tech at Baylor
Kansas at Iowa State
Kansas State at Oklahoma State
TCU at Texas
Oklahoma at West Virginia

Monday, February 15
Baylor at West Virginia

Tuesday, February 16
Kansas at Kansas State
Texas at Oklahoma
Iowa State at Oklahoma State

Wednesday, February 17
TCU at Texas Tech

Saturday, February 20
Oklahoma State at Baylor
Oklahoma at Iowa State
Texas Tech at Kansas
Kansas State at TCU
West Virginia at Texas

Monday, February 22
West Virginia at TCU
Kansas at Texas

Tuesday, February 23
Iowa State at Baylor
Oklahoma at Kansas State
Texas Tech at Oklahoma State

Saturday, February 27
TCU at Iowa State
Baylor at Kansas
Oklahoma State at Oklahoma
Texas at Texas Tech
Kansas State at West Virginia

March 10-13
Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship

Big 12 Conference Womenโ€™s Basketball 2020-21 Composite Conference Schedule
Wednesday, December 2
Iowa State at TCU

Thursday, December 10
Baylor at West Virginia
Oklahoma at Kansas

Monday, December 14
Texas Tech at Baylor

Tuesday, December 15
Oklahoma State at Oklahoma

Thursday, December 17
Kansas at Texas

Friday, December 18
K-State at Iowa State
West Virginia at Oklahoma State

Saturday, December 19
TCU at Texas Tech

Monday, December 21
Texas at K-State

Saturday, January 2
Baylor at TCU
West Virginia at Kansas
K-State at Oklahoma
Texas Tech at Oklahoma State

Sunday, January 3
Iowa State at Texas

Tuesday, January 5
West Virginia at K-State

Wednesday, January 6
Kansas at Iowa State
Oklahoma State at TCU
Oklahoma at Texas Tech

Saturday, January 9
Iowa State at Texas Tech
TCU at Oklahoma
Kansas at Oklahoma State
Texas at West Virginia

Sunday, January 10
K-State at Baylor

Tuesday, January 12
Oklahoma at Texas

Wednesday, January 13
Baylor at Kansas
Oklahoma State at Iowa State
Texas Tech at West Virginia

Thursday, January 14
TCU at K-State

Saturday, January 16
Iowa State at Baylor
West Virginia at Oklahoma

Sunday, January 17
Oklahoma State at K-State
Kansas at TCU
Texas at Texas Tech

Tuesday, January 19
Oklahoma at Iowa State

Wednesday, January 20
Baylor at Oklahoma State
Texas Tech at Kansas
TCU at Texas
K-State at West Virginia

Saturday, January 23
Oklahoma at Baylor
Texas at Iowa State
K-State at Kansas
Texas Tech at TCU
Oklahoma State at West Virginia

Tuesday, January 26
TCU at Baylor

Wednesday, January 27
Iowa State at K-State
Kansas at Oklahoma
Texas at Oklahoma State
West Virginia at Texas Tech

Saturday, January 30
Oklahoma State at Kansas
West Virginia at TCU
Texas Tech at Texas

Sunday, January 31
Baylor at Iowa State
Oklahoma at K-State

Wednesday, February 3
Kansas at Baylor
Texas at Oklahoma
TCU at Oklahoma State
Iowa State at West Virginia
K-State at Texas Tech

Saturday, February 6
Texas Tech at Iowa State
TCU at Kansas
Oklahoma at Oklahoma State
West Virginia at Texas

Sunday, February 7
Baylor at K-State

Tuesday, February 9
Iowa State at Oklahoma

Wednesday, February 10
K-State at TCU
Oklahoma State at Texas
Baylor at Texas Tech
Kansas at West Virginia

Saturday, February 13
TCU at Iowa State
Kansas at K-State
Oklahoma State at Texas Tech

Sunday, February 14
Texas at Baylor
Oklahoma at West Virginia

Wednesday, February 17
West Virginia at Baylor
Iowa State at Kansas
K-State at Oklahoma State
Texas Tech at Oklahoma
Texas at TCU

Saturday, February 20
Baylor at Oklahoma
Iowa State at Oklahoma State
Kansas at Texas Tech
TCU at West Virginia

Sunday, February 21
K-State at Texas

Wednesday, February 24
Oklahoma State at Baylor
West Virginia at Iowa State
Texas at Kansas
Texas Tech at K-State
Oklahoma at TCU

Monday, March 1
Baylor at Texas

Oklahoma High School Scores

Don't Miss

Popular

Follow @KFOR on Twitter