Mason Rudolph Finalist for Jason Witten Award

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Oklahoma State quarterback Mason Rudolph is one of three finalists for the inaugural Jason Witten Collegiate Man of the Year Award.

The award is named after Dallas Cowboys star and former Tennessee tight end Jason Witten.

Rudolph is joined as a finalist by Jim Thorpe Award winner Minkah Fitzpatrick of Alabama and Central Florida’s Shaquem Griffin.

The winner will be announced at a banquet in Frisco, Texas, on February 22.


Latest News

More News

National News

More National

Washington D.C.

More Washington DC Bureau

Your Local Election HQ

More Your Local Election HQ

Oklahoma High School Scores

Don't Miss

Latest News

More News


KFOR Podcasts

More Podcasts

Follow @KFOR on Twitter