OSU’s Matthew Wolff Wins Haskins Award

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Oklahoma State golfer Matthew Wolff was named the winner of the Fred Haskins Award as the national men’s college golfer of the year.

Wolff won a school single season record six tournaments in 2018-19, including the NCAA individual championship.

Wolff was also named the winner of the Jack Nicklaus Award, another national player of the year.

The Cowboys swept the big three national player of the year awards, with Viktor Hovland winning the Ben Hogan Award.


More Local

National News

More National

Washington D.C.

More Washington DC Bureau

In Your Corner

More In Your Corner

Your Local Election HQ

More Your Local Election HQ

Oklahoma High School Scores

Latest News

More News


KFOR Podcasts

More Podcasts

Follow @KFOR on Twitter