The Oklahoma Sports Hall of Fame welcomed six new members during ceremonies in Oklahoma City on Monday night.

Former MMA fighter Dale “Apollo” Cook, former OSU softball coach Sandy Fischer, broadcaster Chris Lincoln, former OU and NBA guard Brent Price, former Lawton High and NFL player James Trapp, and former Tulsa Washington coach Seymour Williams made up the class of 2023.