State Quarterbacks Finalists for Johnny Unitas Award

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.
Data pix.

Oklahoma's Baker Mayfield and Oklahoma State's Mason Rudolph are two of the five finalists for the Johnny Unitas Golden Arm Award, which goes to the nation's top quarterback who is either a senior or fourth year junior.

The other three finalists are J.T. Barrett of Ohio State, Ryan Finley of North Carolina State, and Trace McSorley of Penn State.

The award will be presented December 8 in Baltimore, Maryland.



More Local

National News

More National

Washington D.C.

More Washington DC Bureau

In Your Corner

More In Your Corner

Oklahoma High School Scores

Don't Miss

Latest News

More News


KFOR Podcasts

More Podcasts

Follow @KFOR on Twitter