State Quarterbacks Semifinalists for Camp Award

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.
Data pix.

Oklahoma's Baker Mayfield and Oklahoma State's Mason Rudolph are among the 15 semifinalists for the Walter Camp Award, which goes to the nation's top college football player.

The two quarterbacks are also finalists for the Johnny Unitas Golden Arm Award.

The Camp Award will announce finalists on November 29, and the winner on December 6.

Barry Sanders is the lone Cowboy to have won the Camp Award.

Oklahoma has had three winners:  Steve Owens, Billy Sims, and Josh Heupel.


Latest News

More News

National News

More National

Washington D.C.

More Washington DC

Your Local Election HQ

More Your Local Election HQ
graphic of the Red Cross

Oklahoma High School Scores

Latest News

More News


KFOR Podcasts

More Podcasts

Follow @KFOR on Twitter